Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Digital Deluxe Album Click for larger image

Digital Deluxe Album

Beautiful Lies Digital Deluxe Album

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £12.99

Bundle Includes:

Beautiful Lies (Deluxe)   +£0.00
Wings Acoustic   +£0.00

* Required Fields

1. Growing Pains
2. Shadow
3. Keeping Your Head Up
4. Deep End
5. Wild Horses
6. Lost It All
7. Silhouette
8. Lifted
9. Take My Heart
10. Hear You Calling
11. Words
12. Save Yourself
13. Unbroken
14. Beautiful Lies
15. Beating Heart
16. Winter
17. Give Up
18. Start Again
19. Wings Acoustic

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.